Health Education Workshops

Available classes Audience Participation Date Time Island Location
Brain Fitness High 20190509-10:00 Thursday, May 9 10:00-20190509 10 AM - 11 AM Hawaii HMSA Kailua-Kona Office
Brain Fitness High 20190510-10:00 Friday, May 10 10:00-20190510 10 AM - 11 AM Oahu HMSA Center @ Honolulu
Brain Fitness High 20190517-10:00 Friday, May 17 10:00-20190517 10 AM - 11 AM Maui HMSA Center @ Kahului
Exercise: The Magic Bullet High 20190427-10:00 Saturday, April 27 10:00-20190427 10 AM - 11 AM Oahu HMSA Center @ Pearl City
Exercise: The Magic Bullet High 20190504-10:00 Saturday, May 4 10:00-20190504 10 AM - 11 AM Hawaii HMSA Center @ Hilo
Men's Health Low 20190620-12:15 Thursday, June 20 12:15-20190620 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Oahu Mililani YMCA
Mind Your Muscles High 20190507-10:00 Tuesday, May 7 10:00-20190507 10 AM - 11 AM Maui HMSA Center @ Kahului
Mind Your Muscles High 20190518-10:00 Saturday, May 18 10:00-20190518 10 AM - 11 AM Oahu HMSA Center @ Honolulu
Mind Your Muscles High 20190522-17:00 Wednesday, May 22 17:00-20190522 5 PM - 6 PM Kauai Kuhio Medical Center
Mind Your Muscles High 20190601-10:00 Saturday, June 1 10:00-20190601 10 AM - 11 AM Hawaii HMSA Center @ Hilo
Mind Your Muscles High 20190615-10:00 Saturday, June 15 10:00-20190615 10 AM - 11 AM Oahu HMSA Center @ Pearl City
RE | THINK High 20190511-10:00 Saturday, May 11 10:00-20190511 10 AM - 11 AM Oahu HMSA Center @ Pearl City
RE | THINK High 20190606-10:00 Thursday, June 6 10:00-20190606 10 AM - 11 AM Hawaii HMSA Kailua-Kona Office
RE | THINK High 20190607-10:00 Friday, June 7 10:00-20190607 10 AM - 11 AM Oahu HMSA Center @ Honolulu
RE | THINK High 20190621-10:00 Friday, June 21 10:00-20190621 10 AM - 11 AM Hawaii HMSA Center @ Hilo
RE | THINK High 20190627-10:00 Thursday, June 27 10:00-20190627 10 AM - 11 AM Maui HMSA Center @ Kahului
Women's Health Low 20190516-12:15 Thursday, May 16 12:15-20190516 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Oahu Mililani YMCA

    See full list of classes (some classes may not be currently offered)

    Injury prevention and safety Audience Participation
    Back to Basics Medium
    Nutrition Audience Participation
    Eating on the Run Medium
    Healthy Eating, Island Style Medium
    Meatless Alternatives Low
    Season's Eatings Medium
    Supermarketing! Medium
    Physical activity and exercise Audience Participation
    Exercise: The Magic Bullet High
    Mind Your Muscles High
    Senior Fitness High
    Stress management Audience Participation
    Meditation High
    Music and Health Holiday Edition High
    Stress Bucket Medium
    Take a Look at Stress High
    Weight awareness Audience Participation
    Goodbye, Diet! Hello, Health! Medium